Dax 40

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel

Entreprises Stock Ticker Secteur Phone Site Identifier
Adidas Group DE - ADS Article de sports +49 913 2840 www.adidas-group.com 6zv5
Airbus FR - AIR Aéronautique +33 581 317 500 www.airbus.com 6129
Allianz SE DE - ALV Assurance +49 893 800 7555 www.allianz.com v6zp
BASF DE - BAS Chimie +49 621 6000 www.basf.com w5nz
Bayer DE - BAYN Pharmacie +49 304 681 111 www.bayer.de llv8
BMW DE - BMW Automobile +49 893 820 www.bmwgroup.com 2e82
Brenntag DE - BNTGF Grossistes +49 2087 8280 www.brenntag.com 8w4er
Continental DE - CON Automobile +49 5119 3801 www.continental.com xp19
Covestro DE - 1COV Chimie +49 214 301 www.covestro.com 9levv
Daimler DE - DAI Automobile +49 711 1700 www.daimler.com 62jr
Delivery Hero DE - DHER Restaurants +49 305 4445 9100 www.deliveryhero.com zqm8j
Deutsche Bank DE - DBK Banque +49 699 101 0000 www.db.com 675w
Deutsche Boerse DE - DB1 Services financiers +49 692 111 1670 www.deutsche-boerse.com d1q4
Deutsche Post DHL DE - DPW Transport de colis et de fret +49 228 182 9944 www.dpdhl.com 97l4
Deutsche Telekom DE - DTE Télécommunications +49 228 1810 www.telekom.com npvv
Deutsche Wohnen DE - DWHHF Immobilier +49 3089 7860 www.deutsche-wohnen.com jy6l
E.ON DE - EOAN Energie +49 2114 5790 www.eon.com n4dv
Fresenius Medical Care DE - FME Santé +49 6172 6090 www.freseniusmedicalcare.com n57z
Fresenius SE DE - FRE Équipements médicaux +49 6172 6080 www.fresenius.com xvz9
HeidelbergCement DE - HEI Matériaux +49 622 1481 1322 www.heidelbergcement.com jww90
HelloFresh DE - Hellofresh SE Agroalimentaire +49 302 0848 3160 www.hellofreshgroup.com owmn5
Henkel AG & Co. DE - HEN3 Produits pour la maison +49 211 7970 www.henkel.com nee1q
Infineon Technologies DE - IFX Semi—conducteurs +49 892 340 www.infineon.com qepj5
Linde DE - LIN Chimie +44 897 4450 www.linde.com v16zp
Merck KGaA DE - MRK Pharmacie +49 615 1720 www.merckgroup.com qej7j
MTU Aero Engines DE - MTX Aéronautique +49 891 4890 www.mtu.de v1njp
Munich Re DE - MURGY Réassurance +49 893 8910 www.munichre.com xy8e0
Porsche SE DE - POAHY Automobile +49 711 9110 www.porsche-se.com qer9n
Puma DE - PMMAF Article de sports +49 913 2810 www.puma.com lo906
Qiagen DE - QGEN Biotechnologie +31 773 208 400 www.qiagen.com w4ywv
RWE DE - RWE Energie +49 201 1200 www.rwe.com 6e08w
SAP DE - SAP Logiciels +49 622 774 7474 www.sap.com/corporate jwlrl
Sartorius DE - SRT Santé +49 551 3080 www.sartorius.com qed7e
Siemens DE - SIE Composants électriques et électroniques +49 896 3600 www.siemens.com nex9w
Siemens Energy DE - ENR Energie +49 896 3600 www.siemens-energy.com 4eo1w
Siemens Healthineers DE - SHL Santé +49 696 682 6602 www.siemens-healthineers.com zr7qv
Symrise DE - SYIEY Chimie +49 553 1900 www.symrise.com 6exp4
Volkswagen DE - VLKAY Automobile +49 536 1900 www.volkswagenag.com zpr4q
Vonovia DE - VNA Immobilier +49 234 3140 www.vonovia.de 8dvn0
Zalando DE - ZAL Distribution +49 308 1459 0400 www.zalando.de ezxj2